Calendar

Date Title Venue Contact Type
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 BAH Honors Dewan Aftab Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Sunday, May 07, 2017 BAH Spring Picnic 2017 Cullen Park Phase IV Houston BAH Event
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017 BD Consulate Service Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 BAH Iftar Party Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 BAH Gen Meeting Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Sunday, Jul 09, 2017 BAH Graduation Day Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Saturday, Oct 07, 2017 - Monday, Oct 09, 2017 FOBANA 2017 To Be Decided - BAH Event
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 BAH Fall Picnic 2017 Bush Park - BAH Event
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 Fall Picnic 2017 Bush Park - BAH Event
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 Bijoy Dibosh 2017 Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 IMLD-2018 Ekushey Bangladesh-American Center Houston BAH Event

We thank our patrons